اختر خدمات التنظيف لدينا

  1. مسكن
  2. /
  3. Cleaning Service

استمتع بخدمة التنظيف الكاملة في Golden Touch

تتعرض منازلنا للجراثيم وجزيئات الغبار المختلفة يوميًا. وأحيانًا قد لا يؤدي التخلص من الغبار بنفسك إلى أي تغييرات. مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الأمراض المعدية المتزايدة وسوء صحة الناس ، نحن في Golden Touch نقدم خدمات تنظيف من الدرجة الأولى .

نحن رفيقك الموثوق في تنظيف المنزل حيث نقدم حلول تنظيف شاملة. كما أن أعضاء فريقنا متخصصون في التنظيف معتمدين ومجهزين بتقنيات وتقنيات تنظيف متقدمة. لذا ، لا داعي للتنازل عن راحتك بعد الآن. هدفنا الوحيد هو المضي قدمًا إلى ما وراء التنظيف المنتظم ، حتى تتمكن من الاطمئنان إلى أيدي عمال النظافة الخبراء لدينا. يمكنك أيضًا أن تتوقع دعمًا وتوجيهًا للعملاء على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. لذلك ، نقدم طرق تنظيف متقدمة بأسعار أقل تكلفة ومعقولة.

Cleaning Services

أفضل شركة تنظيف

جولدن تاتش هي شركة تنظيف تجارية إماراتية مملوكة للقطاع الخاص وتديرها وتأسست في عام 1985 وقد خدمت بشكل حصري صناعة التنظيف التجاري والسكني. نحن نقدم خدمات تنظيف المكاتب عالية الجودة ، وتنظيف المنازل ، وخدمات تنظيف السجاد والنوافذ في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي ودبي. لدينا مكتب مدرب جيدًا مع فريق متخصص من الإداريين يتعاملون مع جميع المهام الإدارية. مدير العمليات والموظفون الرئيسيون لدينا منظمون ومدربون ومشرفون ومديرون ممتازون ، بالإضافة إلى فهمهم الشامل لما هو مطلوب في الوظيفة. لسنا جديدًا في مجال خدمات التنظيف في دبي ، فنحن نقدم خدمات تنظيف وتعقيم المباني المتميزةلأكثر من 20 عامًا ، سرعان ما أصبحت الخيار المفضل في السوق للشركات التي تتطلع إلى عرض صورة احترافية.

أفضل خدمات التنظيف لدينا
1-min

تنظيف الأريكة

جولدن تاتش هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة والموثوقة التي تقدم أفضل خدمات تنظيف الكنب في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي ودبي.

تنظيف عميق

جولدن تاتش هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة والموثوقة التي تقدم أفضل خدمات التنظيف العميق في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي ودبي.

تنظيف السجاد

اللمسة الذهبية هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة والموثوقة التي تقدم أفضل خدمات تنظيف السجاد في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي ودبي.

تنظيف شباك

جولدن تاتش هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة والموثوقة التي تقدم أفضل خدمات تنظيف النوافذ في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي ودبي.

لماذا تختارنا لخدمات التنظيف؟

نحن في Golden Touch نخدم العملاء لسنوات ومع سنوات من الخبرة نتميز عن البقية بجودة خدماتنا من الدرجة الأولى جنبًا إلى جنب مع النتائج الإيجابية والرضا الكامل في النهاية.

نحن معروفون كأفضل شركة تنظيف في أبو ظبي. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا الصيغ الصحيحة والمعدات عالية الجودة التي تضمن العمل الجيد. نحافظ على خدمات التنظيف المثالية لضمان أجواء آمنة وخالية من الجراثيم. نهدف أيضًا إلى تقديم أفضل العروض من خلال ضمان ولاء العملاء التام. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن أفضل شيء يمكن أن تتوقعه منا هو أنه يمكنك تخصيص خطتك الخاصة لتناسب جدولك الزمني. كل ما عليك فعله هو إخبارنا بالتاريخ والوقت الذي تفضله والخدمة التي تطلبها والاتصال بنا.

FAQ

جميع منتجاتنا صديقة للبيئة بنسبة 100٪ ، وتم اختبارها وإثبات قدرتها على تنفيذ مهمة التنظيف. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن خبرائنا على دراية وتدريب كبير على استخدام هذه المنتجات وتنفيذ مهمة التنظيف بسلاسة.

المواد والمعدات المستخدمة في Golden Touch من قبل الخبراء ذات معايير عالية وآلات متطورة ، مما يضمن رضا مضمون عن جميع أنواع أعمال التنظيف.

تقريبًا ، قد يستغرق تنظيف المنزل بأكمله حوالي 3 إلى 4 ساعات. بشكل عام ، يعتمد ذلك على عدد الغرف ونوع الخدمة المطلوبة.

لا ، في Golden Touch ، يمكنك توقع خدمات تنظيف من الدرجة الأولى بأسعار أقل تكلفة ورخيصة ومعقولة. نعني رخيصة في الأسعار وليس في جودة الخدمة.

وظفنا للحصول على نتائج التنظيف التي تستحقها

في Golden Touch ، نقدم أعلى معايير التنظيف. سواء كنت ترغب في خدمات التنظيف اليومية أو الأسبوعية أو في نفس اليوم ، فإننا نوفر لك برامج وحزمًا مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك ومتطلباتك. لتقديم خدمة تنظيف سريعة وفعالة ، سيصل فريق الخبراء لدينا إلى مقر عملك في الوقت المناسب ووفقًا للجدول الزمني الصحيح. سواء كانت سكنية أو تجارية ، تعتمد خدمات التنظيف لدينا على التقنيات المتقدمة وأحدث الأساليب.

نحن دائما نضمن رضا عملائنا. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نقدم الخدمات بأسعار معقولة. لا يوجد شيء غير مرجح بالنسبة لفريقنا المحترفون لأننا مدربون على إزالة جميع أنواع البقع دون التسبب في ضرر للمنتجات. بكلمات بسيطة ، نختار النظافة وهي تعكس عملنا.

ابحث عن شركة خدمات التنظيف بالقرب منك

    Call nowWhatsApp

Choose Our Cleaning Services

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Cleaning Service

Enjoy complete cleaning service at Golden Touch

Our homes get exposed to various germs and dust particles daily. And sometimes dusting off by yourself may not bring any changes. Keeping the increasing contagious diseases and poor health of people in mind, we at Golden Touch offer top-notch cleaning services.

We are your reliable house cleaning companion as we offer comprehensive cleaning solutions. Also, our team members are certified cleaning professionals and are equipped with advanced technologies and techniques for cleaning. So, there’s no need to compromise with your comfort anymore. Our only purpose is to advance beyond regular cleaning, so you can keep resting assured in the hands of our expert cleaners. You can also expect 24/7 customer support and guidance. Therefore, we provide advanced methods of cleaning at less expensive and affordable prices.

Cleaning Services

Best Cleaning Company

Golden Touch is a privately owned and operated U.A.E commercial cleaning company that was established in 1985 and has exclusively served the commercial and Residential cleaning industry. We serve high-quality office cleaning, house cleaning, carpet and window cleaning services in all over Abu Dhabu and Dubai. We have a well trained staffed office with a dedicated team of administrators handling all administrative tasks. Our Operations Manager and key staff are excellent organizers, coaches, supervisors, and managers, as well as having a thorough understanding of what is needed on the job. We are not new to the field of cleaning services in Dubai, we have been providing premium building cleaning and disinfection services for over 20 years, quickly becoming the market’s preferred choice for businesses looking to project a professional image.

Our Top Cleaning Services
1-min

Sofa Cleaning

Golden touch is one of the leading and trusted company that offer best Sofa Cleaning Services in all over Abu Dhabi and dubai.

Deep Cleaning

Golden touch is one of the leading and trusted company that offer best Deep Cleaning Services in all over Abu Dhabi and dubai.

Carpet Cleaning

Golden touch is one of the leading and trusted company that offer best Carpet Cleaning Services in all over Abu Dhabi and dubai.

Window Cleaning

Golden touch is one of the leading and trusted company that offer best Window Cleaning Services in all over Abu Dhabi and dubai.

Why choose us for cleaning services ?

We at Golden Touch have been serving clients for years and with years of experience we stand out from the rest for our top-notch quality of services along with positive results and complete satisfaction at the end.

We are known as the top cleaning company in Abu Dhabi. Besides, we have the right formulas and high-grade equipment that guarantees good work across. We maintain optimal cleaning services ensuring a safe and germ-free atmosphere. Also, we aim to offer the best in class offerings by ensuring total customer loyalty. Besides, the best thing you can expect from us is that you can customize your own plan to fit your schedule. All you need to do is tell us the date, the time you prefer, the service you require and contact us.

FAQ

All our products are 100% eco-friendly, tested, and proven for carrying out the cleaning task. Besides, our experts are very much aware and trained in the use of these products and carrying out the cleaning task smoothly.

The materials and equipment used at Golden Touch by experts are of high standards and advanced machinery, which offers guaranteed satisfaction on all types of cleaning works.

Approximately, it may take around 3 to 4 hours to clean the whole house. In general, it depends on the number of rooms and the type of service required.

No, at Golden Touch you can expect top-notch cleaning services at less expensive, cheap, and affordable rates. We mean cheap in prices and not in the quality of service.

Hire us for the cleaning results you deserve

At Golden Touch, we deliver the highest standards in cleaning. Whether you want cleaning services daily, weekly, or same-day service, we come with specially designed programs and packages to meet all your needs and requirements. To provide a quick and effective cleaning service, our team of experts will reach your premises at the right time and on the correct schedule. Be it residential or commercial, our cleaning services are based on advanced technologies and the latest methods.

We always ensure our customer is satisfied. Besides, we offer services at the most affordable rates. Nothing is unlikely for our team professionals as we are trained to clear all manners of stains without causing harm to the products. In simple words, we opt for cleanliness and it reflects our job.

Find Cleaning Services Company Near You

    Call nowWhatsApp