اختر خدمات تنظيف الكنب لدينا

  1. مسكن
  2. /
  3. Sofa Cleaning Service in…

أفضل خدمات تنظيف الكنب/ الكراسي في أبوظبي

معظمنا لديه أطقم كنب او كراسي في منزلنا، ولكن هل فكرت يومًا في تنظيفها؟ أو هل سمعت من قبل عن خدمات تنظيف الكراسي أو الأريكة؟ أعلم أن هذا يبدو مختلفًا لأن معظمنا يغير الكراسي بمجرد اتساخها أو تهالكها، لكن خيار تنظيف الكراسي متاح لك أيضًا. تقدم شركة اللمسة الذهبية، خدمات تنظيف الكراسي في أبو ظبي بتكلفة مناسبة للغاية. لذلك قد توفر النفقات التي ربما تكون قد خسرتها لشراء واحدة جديدة.

Sofa Cleaning Services

لماذا يجب تنظيف الأرائك الخاصة بنا؟

تمامًا مثل أي أشياء أخرى في منزلنا ، تحبس الأرائك الغبار أيضًا ، وفي كثير من الأحيان أثناء شرب الشاي أو القهوة أو أي مشروبات ، ننسكبها على الأريكة عن طريق الخطأ. هذا يترك البقع الداكنة أو البقع على الأريكة التي لا يمكن إزالتها بسهولة. وأيضًا ، إذا قام أي شخص يعاني من أي مرض غير مكتشف بزيارة منزلنا وجلس على الأريكة ، فإنه يحبس الجراثيم عليه.

وفي المرة التالية التي يستخدمها أي من أفراد عائلتنا ، يمكن أن يصاب به أيضًا. هناك العديد من العيوب لعدم تنظيف الأريكة بانتظام مما قد يؤدي إلى خسائر مالية وكذلك صحية. اللمسة الذهبية تضمن  تنظيف الأريكة والتنظيف العميق وحتى تسليمها إلى عنوانك بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك.

أفضل خدماتنا

التعليمات

يجب على المرء أن ينظف أريكته كل 6 إلى 12 شهرًا.

نعم ، إن تنظيف الأريكة يستحق ذلك بالتأكيد بدلاً من شراء واحدة جديدة عندما لا تتآكل.

تكلف خدمات تنظيف الأريكة 25 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل مقعد أريكة.

يجب على المرء أن يغير أريكته عندما يرى علامات تآكل ملحوظة. عادة ، يمكن استخدام أريكة عالية الجودة لأكثر من 20 عامًا.

إذا كانت الأريكة نظيفة بشكل صحيح ، فستشعر وكأنها جديدة. ويمكنك أيضًا التحقق من البقع التي كانت موجودة سابقًا.

لماذا جولدن تاتش افضل شركة لتنظيف الكنب؟

لدينا فريق من العمال ذوي الكفاءة العالية والمهنيين المطلقين في مجال عملهم. يضمنون إجراء الخدمة المناسبة لبضائع العميل.

يعمل الفريق بلا كلل ويوفر سمعة الشركة. لقد تم تكريمنا من قبل العديد من الوكالات المعتمدة كأفضل منظفات للأرائك في أبو ظبي . يتعامل عمالنا مع سلع العملاء كما لو كانت خاصة بهم ، مما يجعل خدماتنا فريدة وممتازة. كما أن خدماتنا أرخص بكثير من منافسينا مما يجعلها في متناول الجميع بسهولة.

أين تتصل بنا؟

يمكن الاتصال بنا مباشرة من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت حيث يتم توفير إجمالي البيانات حول شركتنا بالإضافة إلى معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بنا. نحن موجودون في مكتب رقم 65 ، بلوك 1 ، M17 ، المصفح ، أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمكن للمرء زيارة مركزنا للتعرف على تقنياتنا أو إذا كان لديه أي استفسارات.

اعثر على أفضل خدمات التنظيف بالقرب منك

    Call nowWhatsApp

Choose Our Sofa Cleaning Services

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Sofa Cleaning Service in…

Best Sofa Cleaning Services in Abu Dhabi

Most of us have sofas in our house but have you ever thought of cleaning them? Or should I ask, have you ever heard about sofa cleaning services?  I know this sounds different because most of us change the sofas once they become dirty or worn out but the option to get your sofa cleaned is available to you too.  Our company, i.e., Golden Touch, provides sofa cleaning services in Abu Dhabi at a very convenient cost and saves expenses which you might have shed for buying a new one

Sofa Cleaning Services

Why should we clean our Sofas?

Just like any other objects in our house, sofas trap dust too, and often while drinking tea, coffee, or any beverages, we spill them over the sofa by mistake. This leaves dark stains or spots on the sofa which cannot be easily removed. Also, if anyone suffering from any undetected disease visits our house and sits on the sofa, it traps germs on it.

And the next time any of our family members use it, he/she can get infected from it too. There are several disadvantages of not cleaning your sofa regularly which may result in financial as well as health loss. Golden touch ensures sofa and deep cleaning and even delivers it to your address once it is done.

Our Top Services

Why Golden Touch is best company for sofa cleaning ?

We have a team of workers who are very efficient and are absolute professionals in their field of work. They ensure proper servicing of customer’s goods is done.

The team works tirelessly and provides for the reputation of the company. We have been given the honor by several certified agencies as the best Sofa cleaners in Abu Dhabi. Our workers treat customers’ goods as if they were their own, which makes our services unique and excellent. Also, our services are a lot cheaper than our competitors which makes it easily affordable for everyone.

FAQ

One should clean their sofa every 6 to 12 months.

Yes, cleaning the sofa is definitely worth it rather than buying a new one when it isn’t even worn off.

Sofa cleaning services roughly cost AED 25 per seat of the sofa.

One should change their sofa when they see notable wearing-off signs. Usually, a good quality sofa can be used for more than 20 years.

If a sofa is properly clean, it would feel like new. And you can also check for stains that were previously there.

Where to contact us?

We can be contacted directly through our website where total data about our company as well our contact information is provided. We are located at Office No. 65, Block 1, M17, Mussafah, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. One can visit our center to learn about our techniques or if they have any queries. 

Find Best Cleaning Services Near You

    Call nowWhatsApp