اختر خدمات تنظيف السجاد لدينا

  1. مسكن
  2. /
  3. Carpet Cleaning in Abu…

خدمات تنظيف السجاد مع اللمسة الذهبية.

نقوم بتنظيف منازلنا بشكل منتظم. لكن معظمنا يميل إلى نسيان السجاد لأنه تحت أقدامنا. ومن المفارقات أنه الجزء الذي يتطلب معظم أعمال التنظيف لأنه يستقبل الغبار من أقدامنا في كل مرة نعود فيها إلى المنزل من الخارج. تقدم شركة اللمسة الذهبية، خدمات تنظيف السجاد في جميع أنحاء أبو ظبي. لا يزيل تنظيف السجاد الغبار فحسب، بل يزيل أيضًا أي بكتيريا أو أي مواد مسببة للحساسية. خدماتنا في متناول الجميع وموظفينا جميعهم محترفون ومدربون ودقيقون للغاية في عملهم.

Carpet Cleaning Services

لماذا ننظف سجادنا؟

لا يزيل تنظيف السجاد الغبار فحسب ، بل يزيل أيضًا أي بكتيريا أو أي مسببات للحساسية تراكمت بمرور الوقت. إذا تم السماح للجراثيم والبكتيريا الأخرى أو جزيئات الغبار بالبقاء ، فقد تسبب مشاكل خطيرة لعائلتنا. العديد من الالتهابات والحساسية ستسيطر على عائلتنا باستمرار.

أيضًا ، إذا لم يتم تنظيف السجادة بانتظام ، فسوف تكتسب رائحة كريهة وتجعل الغرفة بأكملها كريهة الرائحة وتسبب العديد من التهيجات التحسسية مثل السعال والغثيان وأيضًا ترك انطباع سيء على الضيوف. توفر جولدن تاتش  خدمات تنظيف السجاد والتنظيف العميق وتوصيلها لمنزلك بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك.

أفضل خدمات التنظيف لدينا

التعليمات

تبلغ تكلفة المتر المربع حوالي 15 درهمًا إماراتيًا. لذلك ، يعتمد الأمر كليًا على طول السجادة.

يجب تنظيف السجاد مرة واحدة في السنة ، ولكن يجب على المرء أن يختار التنظيف كل 6 أشهر.

إذا كانت السجادة نظيفة بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك الشعور بها مباشرة عن طريق لمسها وتحليل نسيجها.

بحلول نهاية 5 سنوات من استخدام سجادتك ، قد ترى قطعة قماش صغيرة ممزقة أو بالية تخرج من الهوامش. هذا هو الوقت المناسب للحصول على واحدة جديدة.

لا ، لا تسبب أي ضرر ، فهي تحافظ على سجادتك نظيفة وتزيل أي أوساخ موجودة عليها ، وهو أمر جيد بالفعل لحياة السجادة.

لماذا جولدن تاتش؟

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، تمتلك شركتنا أفضل الرجال المدربين للقيام بهذا العمل. هم دقيقون للغاية وصادقون ولطفاء تجاه العملاء. نحن نقدم أرخص خدمات تنظيف السجاد مقارنة بمنافسينا. نحن نعتني بأشياءك كما لو كانت ملكنا ونتأكد من أنك لن تواجه أي صعوبة أثناء التعامل معها. ولهذا السبب يقولون لنا أن نكون أفضل خدمات تنظيف السجاد في أبو ظبي .

تخضع عملية التنظيف لـ 5 خطوات لضمان إنجاز العمل المناسب. الخطوات هي: –

  • التنظيف العميق بالمنظف – لإزالة كل الأتربة والجراثيم ومعظم البقع.
  • التجفيف الشمسي – نعتقد أن ضوء الشمس هو أفضل مصدر للطاقة لتجفيف أي مادة بشكل صحيح وأيضًا قتل أي ميكروبات إذا كانت لا تزال موجودة.
  • التعقيم – يتم إجراء التعقيم المناسب لضمان قتل 99.99٪ من الجراثيم حتى يظل عملاؤنا في صحة جيدة وخالٍ من الأمراض.
  • رائحة – لإعطاء السجادة رائحة ، وملمسًا جديدًا وأجواءً جديدة. وأيضًا لإزالة أي رائحة كريهة تستمر بعد التنظيف العميق.
  • التنظيف بالفرشاة والتلميع – نقوم بذلك لمنح سجادتك مظهرًا ناعمًا ولامعًا مما يجعلها تبدو جديدة تمامًا.
كيف تتواصل معنا؟

موقعنا بالضبط هو مكتب رقم 65 ، بلوك 1 ، M17 ، المصفح الصناعية ، أبو ظبي ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إذا كنت تقيم في مكان قريب بأي فرصة ، يمكنك فتح google وكتابة تنظيف السجاد بالقرب مني . هذا من شأنه أن يعطيك موقعنا بالضبط. يمكنك إما الاتصال بنا مباشرة من خلال المعلومات المتوفرة على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو يمكنك زيارة مكتبنا في الموقع المحدد.

ابحث عن شركة تنظيف بالقرب منك

    Call nowWhatsApp

Choose Our Carpet Cleaning Services

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Carpet Cleaning in Abu…

Carpet Cleaning Services with Golden Touch

We all clean our houses on a regular basis. But most of us tend to forget about the carpets as they are below our feet. And ironically it is the part which requires the most cleaning work because it receives dust from our feet every time when we come back home from outside. Our company, i.e., Golden Touch provides Carpet Cleaning services which are renowned all over Abu Dhabi. Our services are cheap and our workers are all trained professionals who are very punctual at their work.

Carpet Cleaning Services

Why should we clean our Carpets?

Carpet cleaning not only removes dust but also removes any bacteria or any allergens that have accumulated over time. If the germs and other bacteria or dust particles are allowed to stay then they might cause severe problems to our family. Several infections, allergies would take over our family constantly.

Also, if a carpet is not cleaned regularly, it will acquire a foul smell and make the whole room smelly causing several allergic irritations like cough, nausea and also leaving a bad impression on guests. Golden Touch provides carpet and deep cleaning services and delivers them to your house once it is done.

Our Best Cleaning Services

Why Golden Touch?

As said earlier, our company has the best-trained men for doing the work. They are very punctual, honest and kind towards customers. We provide the cheapest Carpet cleaning services compared to our competitors. We take care of your things as if it is ours and make sure you don’t face any difficulty while dealing with them. And This is why they say us to be the best carpet cleaning services in Abu Dhabi.

The process of cleaning undergoes 5 steps to ensure proper work is done. The steps are: –

  • Deep cleaning with detergent – To remove all of the dust, germs, and mostly the stains.
  • Sun-drying – We believe sunlight is the best source of energy to properly dry any material and also kill any microbes if still present.
  • Sanitizing – Proper sanitizing is done to ensure that 99.99% of germs are killed so our customers stay healthy and disease-free.
  • Scenting – To give the carpet a fragrance, a new texture, and ambiance. And also, to remove any foul smell that persists after deep cleaning.
  • Brushing and polishing – We do this to give your carpet a smooth and polished finish which makes it look totally brand new.
FAQ

It roughly costs AED 15 per square meter. So, it totally depends on the length of the carpet.

The carpets must be cleaned once per year, but one should opt for cleaning every 6 months.

If the carpet is properly clean, you can feel it directly by touching it and analyzing the texture.

By the end of 5 years of using your carpet, you may see small tearing or worn-off cloth coming out from the margins. This is the time to get a new one.

No, it doesn’t cause any damage, it keeps your carpet clean and removes any dirt present on it, which is actually good for the carpet’s life.

How to contact us?

Our exact location is at Office No. 65, Block 1, M17, Musaffah Sanaiya, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. If you are by any chance residing nearby, you can open google and type carpet cleaning near me. This would give you our exact location. You can either directly contact us through the information provided on our website or you can visit our office at the given location.

Find Cleaning Company Near You

    Call nowWhatsApp